SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    FNC reporting the Hilary's Email contained a "Top Secret" labeled message
Page 1 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 ... 315

Closed Topic Closed
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
FNC reporting the Hilary's Email contained a "Top Secret" labeled message Login/Join 
Picture of domcintosh
posted Hide Post
There is no evidence because she believes that she deleted all of it.

The opinions expressed in no way reflect the stance or opinion of my employer.

Posts: 5446 | Location: Stationed in Kitsap Washington w/ the USN | Registered: November 04, 2007Report This Post
Picture of arabiancowboy
posted Hide Post
L
quote:
Originally posted by lastmanstanding:
I'm no expert on body language but I don't need to be. Watch her face as soon as she's done talking. Especially after Blitzer asks her about Christies comments that her email server could have easily been hacked.
Her face says "Did you just buy that load of horse shit Wolfy"?

Yeesh, someone must have told her to smile more; she's showing a weird amount of teeth in that interview. Fascinating that she just can't answer a question. "Could your server have been hacked?" "Well there's no evidence......"

What a liar. I can't believe she'll be the nominee and certainly don't think she'll be elected. Of course I've been wrong before! But she's just so bad at this.

Picture of lastmanstanding
posted Hide Post
George Costanza must be her advisor.
Remember Hillary, it's not a lie if you believe it.

"Fixed fortifications are monuments to mans stupidity" - George S. Patton

Posts: 8620 | Location: Minnesota | Registered: June 17, 2007Report This Post
Peace through
superior firepower
Picture of parabellum
posted Hide Post

Posts: 109088 | Registered: January 20, 2000Report This Post
sickafance
Picture of mikencP226
posted Hide Post
STATE DEPARTMENT OFFICIAL ASKED HILLARY CLINTON TO DELETE BENGHAZI EMAIL