SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Netanyahu: We are at war. Israel attacked by Hamas.
Page 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... 159
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Netanyahu: We are at war. Israel attacked by Hamas. Login/Join 
posted Hide Post
I am a graduate of MSU in Michigan from the DO medical school. I will never give them a dime now. The allowed the rock at msu to be painted in support of Palestine. The Israel group of students painted it a pumpkin then back to Palestine by the other group.

My wife posted a photo of the idiots supporting Palestine and the adults who painted it on MSU FB page. A mom of the girl who helped with this wants my wife to take down the photo. I told my wife no fucking way. Leave it up and hope she reaps what she sows.

Fucking idiots and animals

Posts: 1753 | Registered: December 04, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
wishing we
were congress
posted Hide Post
https://townhall.com/tipsheet/...k-on-israel-n2629672

In an all-Senators unclassified Israel briefing, top officials from State, DOD, and ODNI told members the following:

Morgan Muir, Deputy Director for Mission Integration at ODNI, says THERE IS NO DIRECT LINK BETWEEN IRAN AND THE OCTOBER 7th ATTACKS.

can't believe a single thing the biden administration says

On Hamas motive: remember negotiations between the kingdom of Saudi Arabi and Israel to potentially recognize Israel as a nation.

“In the wake of these attacks, it appears all progress has been lost as the crown prince has made comments in support of Palestine….

…Hamas, likely fearing what support by arguably the most powerful/prominent power in the region would do for Israel, sabotaged this round of negotiations. Hamas wins in this scenario as long as Israel doesn't win.”

Posts: 19686 | Registered: July 21, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of SigSentry
posted Hide Post