SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Random thread about nothing....
Page 1 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... 47
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Random thread about nothing.... Login/Join 
Picture of Tuckerrnr1
posted Hide Post
When a sock disappears from the dryer, it is reborn in the cabinet as a Tupperware lid that doesn't fit anything.

Posts: 5739 | Location: Florida | Registered: March 03, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Keeping the economy moving since 1964
Picture of chbibc
posted Hide Post
I was a blind carpenter, then I picked up my hammer and saw.

-----------------------
You can't fall off the floor.

Posts: 8527 | Location: Rochester, NY behind enemy lines | Registered: March 12, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Political Cynic
Picture of nhtagmember
posted Hide Post
Ooooh

That’s deep man, very deep

Posts: 53186 | Location: Tucson Arizona | Registered: January 16, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Keeping the economy moving since 1964
Picture of chbibc
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by nhtagmember:
Ooooh

That’s deep man, very deep

Yeah, Ima regular Playdough or Soccertees.

-----------------------
You can't fall off the floor.

Posts: 8527 | Location: Rochester, NY behind enemy lines | Registered: March 12, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Master of one hand
pistol shooting
Picture of Hamden106
posted Hide Post
Do not expect me to like stir-fry. Or anything with onions.

SIGnature
NRA Benefactor CMP Pistol Distinguished

Posts: 6314 | Location: Oregon | Registered: September 01, 2001Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
"Back To School" sales signs remind me of a pretty good Rodney Dangerfield movie.

Posts: 3221 | Registered: August 03, 2015Reply With QuoteReport This Post
That rug really tied
the room together.
Picture of bubbatime
posted Hide Post
I put pickles on my lunch casserole today. That is all.