SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    The Half Ashed Cigar Lounge - and sticks with protection.
Page 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... 365
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

The Half Ashed Cigar Lounge - and sticks with protection. Login/Join 
Blinded by
the Sun
Picture of GA Gator
posted Hide Post
Nice well done^^^^^^^^^^ Cool

------------------------------
Smart is not something you are but something you get.

Chi Chi, get the yayo

Posts: 4787 | Location: Home | Registered: April 27, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
My humidors were half empty and the above got me ordering. All 5 packs, all in the 5x50ish range:

Liga Undercrown
MUWAT
Alec Bradley Black Market
Asylum 13
Monte White Label
Excaliber Epicure
Kuba Kuba
La Aroma de Cuba Mi Amore Reserve
Camacho Conneticut

I'm a noob still, please keep the thread and suggestions coming!

Posts: 516 | Location: Michigan | Registered: May 18, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Semper Fi - 1775
Picture of Ronin1069
posted Hide Post
quote:
Cookster

What did I learn tonight? The folks in this thread have pretty damn good taste is see-gars.

ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒΕ

Posts: 12369 | Location: Belly of the Beast | Registered: January 02, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
WOW! Just wow! That there will fill up your humidor with just one of each. Thanks for taking the time to put them all in one place.

Posts: 3671 | Location: PA | Registered: November 15, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Leemur
posted Hide Post
Just had some Ave Maria Immaculata arrive. Damn fine smokes and I got them for less than $4 each delivered.

Posts: 13776 | Location: Shenandoah Valley, VA | Registered: October 16, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Thank you
Very little
Picture of HRK
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by ridja75: