SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    The Nashville School Shooting- you guys can have this one
Page 1 ... 31 32 33 34
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

The Nashville School Shooting- you guys can have this one Login/Join 
Writer by profession,
smartass by the
grace of God.

posted Hide Post
Thanks for the heads-up, Para.

Just alerted my local LE friends, in case they hadn't yet heard.

(\__/)
(='.'=)
(")_(")

Posts: 618 | Location: Beaverton, OR | Registered: April 19, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of cparktd
posted Hide Post
Nashville is lost, we know that. They haven't had a republican mayor since the Civil War.

Now, with crushing, uncontrolled yet invited by lib fools growth, neighboring Rutherford County is sinking fast it seems.

The good news is Tennessee has only went for a Democratic president four times since 1948.

DJT gets almost 2 to 1 votes both times.

If it ain't woke... don't fix it.

Posts: 4129 | Location: Middle Tennessee | Registered: February 07, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Oriental Redneck
Picture of 12131
posted Hide Post
Another trans (bio female masquerading as male) planned to shoot them up but was caught before she could inflict carnage.

Maryland transgender teen, 18, is arrested for planning school shooting because he 'wants to be famous' as cops find 130-page manifesto detailing twisted fantasy of trans character who wants to 'cherry pick kids' classrooms to massacre'

By ISABELLE STANELY FOR DAILYMAIL.COM
PUBLISHED: 21:07 EDT, 18 April 2024 | UPDATED: 22:51 EDT, 18 April 2024

A transgender 18-year-old planned a school shooting because he 'wanted to be famous', according to cops who arrested him after finding his 129-page 'manifesto'.

Andrea Ye, whose preferred name is Alex, was arrested on Wednesday and charged with making threats of mass violence after allegedly planning to shoot up Wootton High School in Rockville, Maryland.