SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  SIG Pistols    You will buy a Glock
Page 1 ... 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 ... 562
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

You will buy a Glock Login/Join 
Picture of Chem Geek
posted Hide Post
I think that'll be my next purchase, a Gen4 G19 in FDE, love the way they look. Hopefully sooner rather than later.

When life closes a door, open it. It's a door. That's how they work.

Posts: 2451 | Location: Riverview, FL | Registered: February 24, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Prefontaine
posted Hide Post
I'm a big fan of those I dot pros. Fantastic sights. I still have a few pair on order.

What am I doing? I'm talking to an empty telephone

Posts: 12637 | Location: Down South | Registered: January 16, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Go ahead punk, make my day
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Prefontaine:
I'm a big fan of those I dot pros. Fantastic sights. I still have a few pair on order.
Its my first time using them. I like Heinie Stright 8s and have them on two HKs, as well as some Trijicon HDs on another HK and my P320.

In searching for sights for the G19 I came across the Ameriglo Pro IDots and for the features and price point, I figured it was worth a try - I think they'll pan out after I get some more time with them.

Posts: 45798 | Registered: July 12, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
In Odin we trust
Picture of akcopnfbks
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by RHINOWSO:
quote:
Its my first time using them. I like Heinie Stright 8s and have them on two HKs, as well as some Trijicon HDs on another HK and my P320.

In searching for sights for the G19 I came across the Ameriglo Pro IDots and for the features and price point, I figured it was worth a try - I think they'll pan out after I get some more time with them.

If you like the 3-dot setup, give a look at the Ameriglo Spartans.