SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    The Trump Presidency : Year IV
Page 1 ... 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 ... 1148
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

The Trump Presidency : Year IV Login/Join 
wishing we
were congress
posted Hide Post
bigdeal,

Agree w your post. I was a program manager for DoD software that interfaced to sensors, developed target tracking solutions, and then interfaced w weapons including "Launch" commands.

With every software delivery I had to personally sign the certification letter to the appropriate DoD office. If that software screwed up, the least of my problems would have been that I was quickly a "former" program manager.

IMHO, three steps are important:

1) Hand count the ballots. See if that matches what has been reported to date w the machines

2) While doing #1, identify any ballots which are not legitimate. Tabulate that count also. (such as ballots that fell outside the legal time window)

3) Investigate claims that many ballots were ignored or destroyed

This is quite the detective story. People working this may look back at this as the highlight of their careers.

Posts: 19759 | Registered: July 21, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I kneel for my God,
and I stand for my flag
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by bozman:
6guns...

Just put him on your ignore list as I have. Then you only have to see his drivel if someone quotes it.

Ignore is for pussies, pussy.

Posts: 1846 | Location: Oregon | Registered: September 25, 2001Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Lighten up and laugh
Picture of Ackks
posted Hide Post
This is Trump country. Please leave the thread if you disagree if only out of respect for Para.

Posts: 7934 | Registered: September 29, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
wishing we
were congress
posted Hide Post
Michael Bloomberg:

For perhaps the first time in American history, a coordinated effort to taint or overturn a presidential election may be underway

Donald Trump Jr: