SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    What will you have on your hot dog?
Page 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

What will you have on your hot dog? Login/Join 
Picture of ersatzknarf
posted Hide Post
Concur.

Stopped the ketchup thing, when i graduated from Oscar Meyers...

Posts: 4917 | Registered: June 06, 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Uppity Helot
posted Hide Post
Plain with Chipotle Tabasco.

Plain with cheese wiz and Chipotle Tabasco.

Plain with cheese wiz, bacon and Chipotle Tabasco.

Posts: 3159 | Location: Manheim, PA | Registered: September 04, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Be prepared for loud noise and recoil
Picture of sigalert
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Warhorse:
I'm very surprised that so many are putting ketchup on their hot dogs. I didn't think anyone over twelve years old did that. Wink

I was going to make mention, but given the current state of the country, it would be irresponsibly divisive. Wink

“Crisis is the rallying cry of the tyrant.” – James Madison

"Keep your fears to yourself, but share your courage with others." - Robert Louis Stevenson

Posts: 3620 | Location: Middle Tennessee  | Registered: March 23, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
10mm is The
Boom of Doom
Picture of Fenris
posted Hide Post
Chili (with NO beans), grated cheddar cheese, and onions

or

Deli mustard

The budget should be balanced, the Treasury should be refilled, public debt should be reduced, the arrogance of officialdom should be tempered and controlled, and the assistance to foreign lands should be curtailed lest Rome become bankrupt. People again must learn to work, instead of living on public assistance. ~ Cicero 55 BC

The Dhimocrats love America like ticks love a hound.

Posts: 17471 | Location: Northern Virginia | Registered: November 08, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Peace through
superior firepower
Picture of parabellum
posted Hide Post