SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    JUNE KARMA: The First Sig Forum Watch!
Page 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

JUNE KARMA: The First Sig Forum Watch! Login/Join 
Joie de vivre
Picture of sig229-SAS
posted Hide Post
I was throwing the ball for the dogs this AM, might as well throw my name in the hat too.......

Posts: 3865 | Location: 1,960' up in Murphy, NC | Registered: January 29, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Please include me in this Karma.
Billy

Posts: 287 | Location: SE Georgia | Registered: December 25, 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Diablo Blanco
Picture of dking271
posted Hide Post
Please include me. Thank you for the opportunity to participate.

Posts: 3037 | Location: Middle-TN | Registered: November 05, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I made it so far,
now I'll go for more
Picture of rbert0005
posted Hide Post
That watch would fit nicely on my wrist.
Please include me.

Bob

I am no expert, but think I am sometimes.

Posts: 4605 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: January 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Well shucks ! I'm in !

Posts: 4294 | Location: Down in Louisiana . | Registered: February 27, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
I'm in, thank you.

Posts: 147 | Location: Chapel Hill, NC | Registered: June 17, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Distinguished Pistol Shot
posted Hide Post
Please include me. It would be an honor to wear that watch.

Posts: 843 | Location: South Central MO | Registered: August 25, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Include me, please.

No quarter
.308/.223

Posts: 2162 | Location: Central Florida.  | Registered: March 04, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of sgalczyn
posted Hide Post
Need more time!
Thank you

"No matter where you go - there you are"