SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Military appreciation Karma - SIG Sauer P229 //// ** WINNER = chellim1 **
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Military appreciation Karma - SIG Sauer P229 //// ** WINNER = chellim1 ** Login/Join 
Picture of SIGguy229
posted Hide Post
Thank you very much! I'm a retired USAF veteran, serving from 1994-2019. My wife is a USAF veteran (1992-1997); FIL is a US Navy veteran (1967-1997), grandparents were both US Army WWII veterans. And my youngest is currently at Ft Moore (Ft Benning) for Basic Combat Training.

Posts: 1723 | Location: South.....Carolina | Registered: May 25, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Oriental Redneck
Picture of 12131
posted Hide Post
** WINNER = chellim1 **

Congratulations! And Happy Thanksgiving, everybody.

Q

Posts: 26553 | Location: TEXAS | Registered: September 04, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
congratulations chellim1!! happy thanksgiving!!

Posts: 2222 | Registered: October 17, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
SF Jake
posted Hide Post
Congrats chellim1!!! Awesome!
Happy Thanksgiving to all!!

Posts: 3121 | Location: southern connecticut | Registered: March 20, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
drop and give me
20 pushups
posted Hide Post
congratulations chellim1... Happy Thanksgiving.. And lets us all remember the reason we celebrate this and the upcoming holiday season. ..................................... drill sgt.

Posts: 2031 | Location: denham springs , la | Registered: October 19, 2019Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
chellim1, congrats! Happy Thanksgiving!

Posts: 1094 | Location: Arkansas | Registered: September 25, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of ch23701
posted Hide Post
Congrats!!!

Posts: 261 | Location: SW Michigan | Registered: September 03, 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Eschew Obfuscation
posted Hide Post
Congratulations chellim1!

Thank you for your generosity Q!