SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Who are the SF members you've met?
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Who are the SF members you've met? Login/Join 
Peripheral Visionary
Picture of tigereye313
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by P250UA5:
Officially added tigereye to my 'members met' list, today
Got in some archery range time.

Quite right, good fun! Looking forward to next time!

Posts: 11360 | Location: Texas | Registered: January 29, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Washing machine whisperer
Picture of Appliance Brad
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Schmelby:
I'm single, alone and lonely. If there are any members in the Cincinnati area
I would meet and buy you lunch and shoot the breeze. I'm not an expert on anything
but I love my guns.

I head that way a couple times a year. Have former forum member friends in Dayton and train at TDI now and then. Will shoot you an e-mail next time we are that way

Posts: 11223 | Location: below the palm tree line of Michigan | Registered: September 17, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Raptorman
Picture of Mars_Attacks
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by BigSwede:
I wrote this thread off days ago knowing I hadn't met any of y'all

It just dawned on me that I had met YellowJacket a couple of times, he's good people

A bunch of us met for lunch at the Pho place. You were there.

Eeewwww, don't touch it!
Here, poke at it with this stick.

Posts: 34115 | Location: North, GA | Registered: October 09, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
No, not like
Bill Clinton
Picture of BigSwede
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Mars_Attacks:
quote:
Originally posted by BigSwede:
I wrote this thread off days ago knowing I hadn't met any of y'all

It just dawned on me that I had met YellowJacket a couple of times, he's good people

A bunch of us met for lunch at the Pho place. You were there.