SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Military appreciation Karma >> Spike's Tactical/BCM AR-15 << *** Winner = His Royal Hiney (aka Rey HRH) ***
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Military appreciation Karma >> Spike's Tactical/BCM AR-15 << *** Winner = His Royal Hiney (aka Rey HRH) *** Login/Join 
God will always provide
Picture of Fla. Jim
posted Hide Post
In please, as always your Karma gifts are sublime.

Posts: 4409 | Location: White City, Florida | Registered: January 11, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of james_1234
posted Hide Post
Awesome Karman.

Please count me in, I am a USAF vet.

Thank you.

Posts: 1362 | Location: Colorado | Registered: May 28, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Averaging 6.3
posts per year
posted Hide Post
Please add me. '84-'05 USAF Retired.

Thanks for the chance at a very generous offering.

Rick

Texting.......easier than calling.

Posts: 1365 | Location: P.C., FL - the emerald coast | Registered: September 15, 2000Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of JPD217
posted Hide Post
Please include me as well. Grandfather, father and brother were all in the Army, several Uncles that were in the Navy as well.

Thanks for the chance!

Posts: 2585 | Location: North Dakota | Registered: August 17, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Thank you for the very generous karma. Count me in. USCG 1976- 1980. Semper Paratus .

Front sight...Front sight...Front sight...Only Hits Count.
NRA Life Member
Frank John Boy -Police Lingo

Posts: 126 | Registered: July 30, 2017Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of PowerBook
posted Hide Post
My father was deployed to New Guinea during WWII in the Army Air Courps.

Please add me and thanks.

Jon

Posts: 1777 | Location: Ashburn, VA USA | Registered: June 26, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of armme
posted Hide Post
Thanks for the chance, very generous.
Army 1989-2011.

Dad Navy 66-86
Uncle Army 58-88 (I believe)