SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  SIG Pistols    You will buy a Glock
Page 1 ... 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 ... 562
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

You will buy a Glock Login/Join 
E tan e epi tas
Picture of cslinger
posted Hide Post
Truth be told, by the numbers/magazine racing the Dagger is absolutely a better G19(better sights, better grip etc.). But to say it’s a BETTER GUN frankly remains to be seen. Glock is used by a metric ton of both civilian shooters and .mil/Leo alike. It has the history, it’s proven. The Dagger isn’t and frankly will likely never be at near the same level. Does that make it a POS? Probably not, I don’t know it’s one I have no practical experience with but my guess is it’s a decent gun. At $299 something has to give though and my guess it will be QC.

If I have any real complaint about the Dagger without shooting one it’s that every asshole and their brother wants to build YET ANOTHER GLOCK 19. Don’t get me wrong the Glock 19 is a awesome gun but YAWN, I am tired of the same striker fired 9mm again and again and again

"Guns are tools. The only weapon ever created was man."

Posts: 7681 | Location: On the water | Registered: July 25, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Beretta92
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by GCE61:
@Beretta92, if you don't mind me asking, who is that Holster brand?

https://stealthoperator.com/co...ompact-black-holster

Posts: 1861 | Location: Clarksville Indiana | Registered: May 30, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Tupperware Dr.
Picture of GCE61
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Beretta92:
quote:

Perfect, thank you.
My son wanted a holster like that for his Glocks with different barrel lengths, to avoid investing in a draw full of holsters like many of us have.

Posts: 3548 | Registered: December 28, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Beretta92
posted Hide Post
quote:
quote:
Originally posted by Beretta92:
quote:

Perfect, thank you.