SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Israel Destroys Hamas Intel HQ
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Israel Destroys Hamas Intel HQ Login/Join 
semi-reformed sailor
Picture of MikeinNC
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by patw:
Our country has been way too tolerant of the Palestinians and allowing people in our own country to run for office, who side with them.

We had a new boot show up to roll call one day when I was a cop,when he was introduced the Sgt said he was in Ramadan and not to try and tempt him to eat while he was at work. As we were leaving roll call I saw his messenger bag had a flag on it...when I asked he said it was a Palestinian flag...I said “ohhh are you Palestinian? “ and he said yes. I then asked him what country his passport was issued from. And he said he was American. But his mom n dad were Palestinian...I asked what country their passports were issued from and he said Jordan....I then explained that his parents were in fact Jordanian and not Palestinian as there was no such country on the face of the earth.....

He took it ok, but it did make him question his upbringing and what his parents had told him....

He’s a good guy, but was deceived by his parents...it was his upbringing in America that brought him to the light.

"Violence, naked force, has settled more issues in history than has any other factor.” Robert A. Heinlein

“You may beat me, but you will never win.” sigmonkey-2020

“A single round of buckshot to the torso almost always results in an immediate change of behavior.” Chris Baker

Posts: 11284 | Location: Temple, Texas! | Registered: October 07, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
delicately calloused
Picture of darthfuster
posted Hide Post
That’s the problem with most of these young radicals. They have been taught lies and half truths to the point that their minds and hearts are poisoned.

You’re a lying dog-faced pony soldier