SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Prayers for my son please 22Jul76-2Jul21 *status pgs 13,16 & 17* Final thoughts pg18
Page 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Prayers for my son please 22Jul76-2Jul21 *status pgs 13,16 & 17* Final thoughts pg18 Login/Join 
posted Hide Post
Condolences to you and your loved ones
Fair seas and following winds sailor.

I am a vet of this generation, and I have seem a good many of my comrades die young of various illnesses and injuries ( brain tumor, als, brain aneurysm leukemia to name just a few) most things not usually associated with our age group.

Posts: 3291 | Location: Finally free in AZ! | Registered: February 14, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
goodheart
Picture of sjtill
posted Hide Post
Bob, I’m very distressed to hear of your son’s death. We came very close to losing a son last summer so I think about that possibility frequently. It’s an awful thing; I pray for comfort for you and your family.
Stan

Posts: 18068 | Location: One hop from Paradise | Registered: July 27, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of mcrimm
posted Hide Post
I’m so sorry for your loss, Bob. I can’t imagine the pain. I have a powerful testimony of the salvation provided to us by our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ. May you have His Spirit to comfort you.
Mike

I'm sorry if I hurt you feelings when I called you stupid - I thought you already knew - Unknown
When you have no future, you live in the past. " Sycamore Row" by John Grisham

Posts: 4224 | Location: Saddlebrooke, Arizona | Registered: December 24, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
I am so very sorry for your loss. You are in my thoughts and prayers this evening.

Silent

Posts: 1026 | Registered: February 02, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Retired old fat motor cop
posted Hide Post
I ma so sorry

" Life is full of choices', Choices have consequences."