SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Manual Transmissions
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Manual Transmissions Login/Join 
Picture of aileron
posted Hide Post
Currently in the garage:
'67 Austin Healey 3000 - 4 speed MT + overdrive
'17 BMW 440xi - 6 speed MT
'19 Bullitt Mustang - 6 speed MT

'14 Ram 1500 - 8 speed auto
'20 BMW X3 M40i - 8 speed auto

Past: waaaay too many to mention - or remember

I've been driving manual trans cars for 55 years, and I don't think I've ever not had at least one in the garage.

Posts: 1480 | Location: Montana - bear country | Registered: March 20, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Raised Hands Surround Us
Three Nails To Protect Us
Picture of Black92LX
posted Hide Post
1931 Model A Ford
1992 Ford Mustang (the one I learned to drive on 22 years ago)

————————————————
The world's not perfect, but it's not that bad.
If we got each other, and that's all we have.
I will be your brother, and I'll hold your hand.
You should know I'll be there for you!

Posts: 25426 | Registered: September 06, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
2014 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X 6 speed
2012 Nissan Frontier Pro-4X 6 speed
2008 Subaru Legacy GT 5 speed
2003 VW Jetta GLX 6 speed
1995 Jeep Cherokee Sport 5 speed
1989 Jeep Cherokee Sport 5 speed

Posts: 922 | Location: Midwest | Registered: April 13, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
In the past I have had several. '72 Toyota Celica was my first car. Since the MT cars included '77 Camaro, '98 M3, '07 911. Currently 2010 Wrangler Sport.

Posts: 550 | Location: S Fla / Western NC High Country | Registered: May 03, 2015Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Kuisis
posted Hide Post
2 Subaru Legacy GT's.

Posts: 1129 | Location: Washington PA | Registered: November 23, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of trebor44
posted Hide Post