SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Commie Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez-Macarena-Hey-Macarena defeats 10 term Democratic incumbent
Page 1 ... 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 138
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Commie Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez-Macarena-Hey-Macarena defeats 10 term Democratic incumbent Login/Join 
Peace through
superior firepower
Picture of parabellum
posted Hide Post
Professional victim

Posts: 107604 | Registered: January 20, 2000Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of bigdeal
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by MikeinNC:
^^^ I just read that story. And it doesn’t bother me one bit to say that I don’t believe one word of it. When I was a cop I can’t tell you how many times I was sent to calls about a rape that turned out to be, she got caught/mom or dad found out she was having sex or some other bullshit.

Not to say rape didn’t happen-it did. And you can tell within minutes of interviewing a victim if she really was raped or sexually assaulted.

Maybe I’m just some jaded guy who saw too much of the bad side of people and what humans do to each other. But I don’t believe one word of this story from her fellow member of congress, or AOCs tears over her latest vote. She hates Jews.
I'm not a cop and don't have your experience, but I'm right there with you in that this is BS. Having unfortunately listened to Cory Bush run her jaws several times, I'd say the truth is likely more along the lines of she got hammered, jumped in bed with some brother, and through her utter irresponsibility, got knocked up. Then she trotted on down to Planned Parenthood to clean up her mess. Regardless what the truth is, I'm sick of this moron.

-----------------------------
Guns are awesome because they shoot solid lead freedom. Every man should have several guns. And several dogs, because a man with a cat is a woman. Kurt Schlichter

Posts: 33845 | Location: Orlando, FL | Registered: April 30, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post