SIGforum
Commie Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez-Macarena-Hey-Macarena defeats 10 term Democratic incumbent

This topic can be found at:
https://sigforum.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/320601935/m/2770026344

September 30, 2021, 09:08 PM
parabellum
Commie Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez-Macarena-Hey-Macarena defeats 10 term Democratic incumbent
Professional victim
October 01, 2021, 07:23 PM
bigdeal
quote:
Originally posted by MikeinNC:
^^^ I just read that story. And it doesn’t bother me one bit to say that I don’t believe one word of it. When I was a cop I can’t tell you how many times I was sent to calls about a rape that turned out to be, she got caught/mom or dad found out she was having sex or some other bullshit.

Not to say rape didn’t happen-it did. And you can tell within minutes of interviewing a victim if she really was raped or sexually assaulted.

Maybe I’m just some jaded guy who saw too much of the bad side of people and what humans do to each other. But I don’t believe one word of this story from her fellow member of congress, or AOCs tears over her latest vote. She hates Jews.
I'm not a cop and don't have your experience, but I'm right there with you in that this is BS. Having unfortunately listened to Cory Bush run her jaws several times, I'd say the truth is likely more along the lines of she got hammered, jumped in bed with some brother, and through her utter irresponsibility, got knocked up. Then she trotted on down to Planned Parenthood to clean up her mess. Regardless what the truth is, I'm sick of this moron.

-----------------------------
Guns are awesome because they shoot solid lead freedom. Every man should have several guns. And several dogs, because a man with a cat is a woman. Kurt Schlichter
October 01, 2021, 07:50 PM
ZSMICHAEL
She is pretty fragile. Had her office moved because she was fearful of GOP Congresswoman Marjorie Taylor Greene.
October 01, 2021, 07:56 PM
Jimbo Jones