SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  SIG Pistols    ACT-MAG Magazines Question
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

ACT-MAG Magazines Question Login/Join 
posted
I have no experience with these. How good are these?

Posts: 1548 | Registered: October 30, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of CQB60
posted Hide Post
I use them with my 92s. No issues.

Posts: 13806 | Location: VIrtual | Registered: November 13, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
100%.

No issues.

Posts: 6650 | Registered: September 13, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I Deal In Lead
Picture of Flash-LB
posted Hide Post
I shoot with them every week and have for over 10 years.

They're good to go.

Posts: 10626 | Location: Gilbert Arizona | Registered: March 21, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
E tan e epi tas
Picture of cslinger
posted Hide Post
Have some of the chrome looking P220 mags from way back that I have never had an issue with.

"Guns are tools. The only weapon ever created was man."

Posts: 7675 | Location: On the water | Registered: July 25, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Frangas non Flectes
Picture of P220 Smudge
posted Hide Post
Had some 8 rounders for my P220 years ago, never had a problem with them. I think I’ve seen one knowing about them ever, and it was here. I do not remember what the issue was, but I remember my impression was “I wouldn’t let that stop me from buying more.”

Posts: 17114 | Location: Sonoran Desert | Registered: February 10, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
E tan e epi tas
Picture of cslinger
posted Hide Post
The issue had to do with cracked feed lips IIRC. Not sure if it was a batch or early design or what. I have never experienced it but I haven’t run the mags hard or a ton.

"Guns are tools. The only weapon ever created was man."

Posts: 7675 | Location: On the water | Registered: July 25, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
"Member"
Picture of cas
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by cslinger: