SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    For all military folks (Army, Navy, Air Force, Marines, CG, NG, Reserve) past and present, I have a couple of AR-15s for you. **WINNERS in 1st post**
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

For all military folks (Army, Navy, Air Force, Marines, CG, NG, Reserve) past and present, I have a couple of AR-15s for you. **WINNERS in 1st post** Login/Join 
posted Hide Post
Sir, you are far too generous. Thanks for the opportunity and please count me in.

I'm an active duty Army officer with 15 years of service and getting ready to go on my 5th combat deployment very soon.

Posts: 2017 | Registered: April 09, 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Count me in

USMC ret. 1980 - 2002

Posts: 77 | Registered: April 15, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Very generous. Please do not include me. Although a veteran (USAF 1974-1978) My service pales in comparison to others here on SF

End of Earth: 2 Miles
Upper Peninsula: 4 Miles

Posts: 16090 | Location: Marquette MI | Registered: July 08, 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Living In A Wild Place
posted Hide Post
Wonderful karma for Veterans Day. Thank you for this. Count me and my NG time in please.

Posts: 295 | Location: Arkansas | Registered: June 09, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Cruising the
Highway to Hell
Picture of 95flhr
posted Hide Post
You are a generous man. Please include me USAF - 1980 - 1989. Thank you sir.

“Government exists to protect us from each other. Where government has gone beyond its limits is in deciding to protect us from ourselves.”
― Ronald Reagan

Retired old fart

Posts: 6487 | Location: Near the Beaverdam in VA | Registered: February 13, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post