SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Mortgage Rates, Wow
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Mortgage Rates, Wow Login/Join 
Needs a check up
from the neck up
Picture of Timdogg6
posted Hide Post
FYI I have connections for great rates in Florida, I am a real estate attorney here. I do the closings and can run title at a Sigforum discount.

Just send me a PM to get the ball rolling. No purchase necessary of course.

The entire reason for the Second Amendment is not for hunting, it’s not for target shooting … it’s there so that you and I can protect our homes and our children and and our families and our lives. And it’s also there as fundamental check on government tyranny. Sen Ted Cruz

Posts: 5132 | Location: Boca Raton, FL The Gunshine State | Registered: July 30, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by archerman:
To all of you people who are smarter than i am about this, if my loan is at 5.25% and I have 18 years left on my loan, would it be worth doing a refinance to 3.25% on a 20 year loan, or would it be even better to do to a 15 year at 3,25%?

I would venture to say YES. Check what closing costs are and other fees. You can look on any mort. calculator and get the results for yourself. It is amazing the difference.

Posts: 6888 | Location: Treasure Coast,Fl. | Registered: July 04, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Non-Miscreant
posted Hide Post
Whats a Mortgage? Just asking...

Unhappy ammo seeker

Posts: 18388 | Location: Kentucky, USA | Registered: February 25, 2001Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of steelcityfishanddive
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Timdogg6:
FYI I have connections for great rates in Florida, I am a real estate attorney here. I do the closings and can run title at a Sigforum discount.

Just send me a PM to get the ball rolling. No purchase necessary of course.

Email sent but kicked back. Please contact me at my email in profile