SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Opening up Karma!
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Opening up Karma! Login/Join 
posted Hide Post
I wanna play Smile

Posts: 465 | Location: Space City | Registered: October 05, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I made it so far,
now I'll go for more
Picture of rbert0005
posted Hide Post
This would be a great "moving out of Mass" watch.

Please include me.

Bob

I am no expert, but think I am sometimes.

Posts: 4581 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: January 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Never owned a Citizen, but looks like a great outdoor watch.

Posts: 8711 | Registered: January 20, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Optimistic Cynic
Picture of architect
posted Hide Post
Congratulations, Dave, on getting the shop reopened. I'd also like to get in on the karma.

Posts: 6528 | Location: NoVA | Registered: July 22, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Awesome watch, please put me down.

Thanks for the chance and happy re-opening!

Posts: 10056 | Registered: October 15, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Needs a check up
from the neck up
Picture of Timdogg6
posted Hide Post
Dave I'm glad your doing well. Please count me in if you can.

The entire reason for the Second Amendment is not for hunting, it’s not for target shooting … it’s there so that you and I can protect our homes and our children and and our families and our lives. And it’s also there as fundamental check on government tyranny. Sen Ted Cruz

Posts: 5138 | Location: Boca Raton, FL The Gunshine State | Registered: July 30, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I can't tell if I'm
tired, or just lazy
Picture of ggile
posted Hide Post
Add me please. Great looking watch!

"The problems we face today exist because the people who work for a living are outnumbered by those who vote for a living."