SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lair    Led Zeppelin - When the Levee Breaks (Vinyl)
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Led Zeppelin - When the Levee Breaks (Vinyl) Login/Join 
Why don’t you fix your little
problem and light this candle
Picture of redstone
posted
so this is my first attempt. I know I am a noob, with a plain TT. but hey I had fun.

Led Zeppelin - When the Levee Breaks (very first play after purchase. Your hearing it at the same time I am Smile

This message has been edited. Last edited by: redstone,

This business will get out of control. It will get out of control and we'll be lucky to live through it. -Rear Admiral (Lower Half) Joshua Painter Played by Senator Fred Thompson

Posts: 3576 | Location: Central Virginia | Registered: November 06, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Green grass and
high tides
Picture of old rugged cross
posted Hide Post
THANKS Brother!

"Practice like you want to play in the game"

Posts: 19111 | Registered: September 21, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of mikeyspizza
posted Hide Post
What's that voice at 0:48?

Wait, there's more in the background.

Posts: 4006 | Location: North Carolina | Registered: August 16, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of redstone
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by mikeyspizza:

Oh frick me. That is my kid. I didnt turn off the video audio track. ah geez. I fixed it, re-rendered it and uploaded it back to youtube.

Well that was embarrassing . .

This message has been edited. Last edited by: redstone,

This business will get out of control. It will get out of control and we'll be lucky to live through it. -Rear Admiral (Lower Half) Joshua Painter Played by Senator Fred Thompson

Posts: 3576 | Location: Central Virginia | Registered: November 06, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post