SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  SIG Pistols    First trip to the range with the P365X WOW!
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

First trip to the range with the P365X WOW! Login/Join 
posted
Fellas, I have been shooting for close to 40 years and I have to say, the 365X fits my hand so well that I don't need to re-adjust my grip after every shot like so many other double stacks! I am stoked! (Yes, my hands are small) I ran four different types and brands of ammo today, some mixed in the same mag, and the gun was flawless. No primer drag and it tossed 90% of the brass in one spot 15' away! The accuracy was amazing! When I tried, I could shoot in a fist-sized group at 10yds. Unbelievable. It cleaned up nicely, is re-lubed and ready for the next trip. As I've gotten older, I do better with DAO than the usual SIG SA/DA, so this pistol is perfect for me. If this keeps-up, I'll be selling everything else I own except my Glock 19Gen5MOSFSS in case the SHTF big time. Man, it's a shame all these manufacturers put guns on the market and let us do the testing. It bodes poorly. But, I waited this one out and boy am I glad I did! I'm still not allowed to post pics, but its's a P365X.
I hope your shooting has been as gratifying as mine was today!!! Dave

Posts: 259 | Location: Pittsburgh | Registered: January 31, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of dsiets
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Dave Baird:
I'm still not allowed to post pics, but its's a P365X.

If you want to post pics, this is how we do it.
https://sigforum.com/eve/forum...935/m/6470098434/p/1
I use Imgur.com and sometimes they change things and I have to fiddle w/ it. You can "edit" your sigforum post in the bottom right until you get it to work.

Posts: 7316 | Location: MI | Registered: May 22, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Giftedly Outspoken
Picture of sigarms229
posted Hide Post
Glad to hear it worked out for you Dave.