SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Today I cleaned my rifle
Page 1 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 42

Closed Topic Closed
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Today I cleaned my rifle Login/Join 
I Wanna Missile
Picture of tanksoldier
posted Hide Post
quote:
I ordered an inexpensive UniqueFire T-20

What is everybody with IR using for a scope?

"I am a Soldier. I fight where I'm told and I win where I fight."
GEN George S. Patton, Jr.

Posts: 21542 | Location: Eastern plains of Colorado | Registered: January 25, 2006Report This Post
Picture of bushpilot
posted Hide Post
Hey SIG4EVA, Nice photo but my wife would clean my clock if I had all that pretty iron on the dining table without a blanket underneath.

****************************************************W5SCM
"We the people are the rightful masters of both Congress and the courts, not to overthrow the Constitution but to overthrow the men who pervert the Constitution" - Abraham Lincoln

"I have been driven many times upon my knees by the overwhelming conviction that I had nowhere else to go" - Abraham Lincoln

Posts: 1143 | Location: Little Rock, AR | Registered: January 22, 2003Report This Post
Master of one hand
pistol shooting
Picture of Hamden106
posted Hide Post
I shot my Service Rifle Sunday. Had to try out the new White Oak A4 upper replacing the A2 Rock River upper.

SIGnature
NRA Benefactor CMP Pistol Distinguished

Posts: 6317 | Location: Oregon | Registered: September 01, 2001Report This Post
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Hamden106:
I shot my Service Rifle Sunday. Had to try out the new White Oak A4 upper replacing the A2 Rock River upper.

What do you think of the White Oak upper?

Posts: 11744 | Location: Western Oklahoma | Registered: June 18, 2008Report This Post
Master of one hand
pistol shooting
Picture of Hamden106
posted Hide Post
Big Grin Luv it

SIGnature
NRA Benefactor CMP Pistol Distinguished