SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    January 2019 First Karma of the year Karma
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

January 2019 First Karma of the year Karma Login/Join 
I made it so far,
now I'll go for more
Picture of rbert0005
posted Hide Post
Please include me.

Thanks,
Bob

I am no expert, but think I am sometimes.

Posts: 4603 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: January 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Please count me in Dave. Thank you.

Officers lives matter!

Posts: 3265 | Location: Arkansas | Registered: February 12, 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Ragnar
posted Hide Post
Please add my two cents worth.

Live every day as if it is your last, for one day you’re sure to be right

Posts: 752 | Location: Historic Southpark, Dayton Ohio | Registered: October 18, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Thank you.

Posts: 776 | Registered: April 03, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Barbarian at the Gate
Picture of Belwolf
posted Hide Post
Nice add me please.

“Posterity! You will never know how much it cost the present Generation to preserve your Freedom! I hope you will make good use of it. If you do not, I shall repent in Heaven, that I ever took half the Pains to preserve it.”
― John Adams

"Fire can be our friend; whether it's toasting marshmallows, or raining down on Charlie."
- Principal Skinner.

Posts: 4384 | Location: Thonotosassa, FL | Registered: February 02, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of PowerSurge
posted Hide Post
Please add me sir.

———————————————
The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God. Psalm 14:1

Posts: 4018 | Location: Northeast Georgia | Registered: November 18, 2017Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Very nice Dave, please count me in.

"The days are stacked against what we think we are." Jim Harrison

Posts: 1131 | Location: Ann Arbor | Registered: September 07, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post