SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  SIG Armorer    Sig Armorer Video at Top Gun Supply
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Sig Armorer Video at Top Gun Supply Login/Join 
Old Air Cavalryman
Picture of ARMT Guy
posted Hide Post
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Chris Orndorff:
And more importantly...I've never even seen a Mosquito!

[QUOTE]

Eek Oh-my-God! Eek Quick! Doctor, we need a Mosquito in the ER, STAT! Big Grin

Here's my Mosquito in 'HD' Big Grin :

I hope this aids in your production of 'The Sig Sauer Pistols II, The Lost Pistols!' Razz Big Grin

"Also I heard the voice of the Lord saying who shall I send, and who will go for us? Then said I, here am I, send me."

Posts: 7464 | Location: Georgia | Registered: February 19, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of doc7string
posted Hide Post
I just want to reiterate what is being said here, and thank Chris and Chris for an excellent video. I am a complete beginner when it comes to firearms and have just recently purchased my first. As firearm ownership is obviously an enormous responsibility, I found the need to understand my pistol inside and out hence my purchasing this highly recommended video. I have been studying the parts and their function, and slowly gaining the bravery to disassemble a little more of the pistol each time I pick it up. The video is so clear in its presentation, leaving no important details out. More importantly though, it gives the important tips that only experience (or this video) can teach- like how not to lose, damage or confuse all of those springs.

I truly feel that all gun owners should understand fully the function of their firearm, and that this video should be required watching of all Sig owners.

p 229 SAS, 357 sig, Lasermax

Posts: 54 | Location: Pittsburgh, PA | Registered: December 25, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Old Air Cavalryman
Picture of ARMT Guy
posted Hide Post
Yes!