SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lair    I understand you played a game of pool with Lisa for $200, which she won. I'm here to collect.
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

I understand you played a game of pool with Lisa for $200, which she won. I'm here to collect. Login/Join 
Rule #1: Use enough gun
Picture of Bigboreshooter
posted
How 'bout if I just kick your ass?

When a strong man, fully armed, guards his own house, his possessions are undisturbed. Luke 11:21

"Every nation in every region now has a decision to make.
Either you are with us, or you are with the terrorists." -- George W. Bush

Posts: 14826 | Location: Birmingham, Alabama | Registered: February 25, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Ice age heat wave,
cant complain.
Picture of MikeGLI
posted Hide Post
Oooh a counter offer. We lawyers, I'm a lawyer, we lawyers call that a 'counter offer'.

NRA Life Member
Steak: Rare. Coffee: Black. Bourbon: Neat.

Posts: 9692 | Location: Orlando, Florida | Registered: July 12, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
california
tumbles into the sea
posted Hide Post
It's made out of corn. Them hominy grits.

Posts: 10665 | Location: NV | Registered: July 04, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Sigforum K9 handler
Picture of jljones
posted Hide Post
The two yutes...

www.opspectraining.com

"It's a bold strategy, Cotton. Let's see if it works out for them"

Posts: 37117 | Location: Logical | Registered: September 12, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
A Grateful American
Picture of sigmonkey
posted Hide Post
Lisa, I don't need this. I swear to God, I do not need this right now, OK?
I got a judge that's just aching to throw me in jail.
An idiot who wants to fight me for $200.
Slaughtered pigs. Giant, loud, whistles.
I ain’t slept in five days.
I got no money. A dress-code problem.
And a little murder case which, in the balance, holds the lives of two innocent kids.
Not to mention your...
..biological clock, my career, your Life, our marriage,...