SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lair    Anyone Out There Also Playing Mass Effect: Andromeda?
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Anyone Out There Also Playing Mass Effect: Andromeda? Login/Join 
Almost as Fast as a Speeding Bullet
Picture of Otto Pilot
posted
Well, the title says it all.

I started playing it on release date and have been working through the single player story. I also have been playing the Multiplayer game quite a bit.

There have been a number of complaints as they departed from the flow of ME3:MP a fair bit and the balance isn't quite right yet. However, I am enjoying the game so far, and am not far enough into the deep SP player game to really render judgment.

If there's any other players, give a shout out. I'm always looking for other folks that can work as a team as I am starting to stick my nose into the Gold matches now that I have a couple of viable characters and am fully comfortable with the controls and maps...and my not-20 year old reaction time. LOL

Aeronautics confers beauty and grandeur, combining art and science for those who devote themselves to it. . . . The aeronaut, free in space, sailing in the infinite, loses himself in the immense undulations of nature. He climbs, he rises, he soars, he reigns, he hurtles the proud vault of the azure sky. — Georges Besançon

Posts: 11502 | Location: Denver and/or The World | Registered: August 30, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
The Ayatollah of Rock 'n' Rollah
Picture of Replacement Tommel
posted Hide Post
I don't like it as much as the other Mass Effect games but I enjoyed it. I just finished it yesterday.

-Tom

"For the cause that lacks assistance/The wrong that needs resistance/For the Future in the distance/And the Good that I can do" - George Linnaeus Banks, "What I Live for"

Posts: 10567 | Location: Boyertown, PA USA | Registered: July 17, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Otto Pilot
posted Hide Post