SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  SIG Pistols    What is “your gun”?
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

What is “your gun”? Login/Join 
Ammoholic
posted Hide Post
Not entirely sure. I’ve been carrying a P228 for several years. Carry it every day and used to shoot it quite a bit, but haven’t shot it very often for the last few years. From time to time, I will go shoot it and I’m always a little surprised at how well that goes.

What has been getting the vast majority of my range time (and 9mm ammunition) is a P226R. It is also on my permit and there’s a part of me that thinks I ought to break in the IWB holster for it and start carrying it. However, about the time I think that I go shoot the P228 and think maybe I don’t need to bother.

Posts: 6864 | Location: Lost, but making time. | Registered: February 23, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Res ipsa loquitur
Picture of BB61
posted Hide Post
Nothing shoots better than my P7 PSP.

Posts: 12429 | Registered: October 13, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of grumpy1
posted Hide Post
My Gen 2 Glock 19 that In bought new in the early 90s and is the one I would keep if I could have only one. Close behind is my HK P30L.

Posts: 9729 | Location: Northern Illinois | Registered: March 20, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
I shoot the stikers better, but I keep going back to my 9mm 229.

Posts: 4538 | Location: Where ever Uncle Sam Sends Me | Registered: March 05, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of rappa
posted Hide Post
P320C with subcompact grip module, stock.

Posts: 268 | Location: Florida USA | Registered: December 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of SevenPlusOne
posted Hide Post
Beretta 92.

"Ninja kick the damn rabbit"

Posts: 4609 | Location: Oklahoma | Registered: October 11, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by timrh23: