SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  SIG Pistols    Milt Sparks Gear for S&W N-Frames
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Milt Sparks Gear for S&W N-Frames Login/Join 
Each post crafted from
rich Corinthian leather
Picture of TheFrontRange
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by andronicus:
They make such magnificent stuff. I now want a 3 1/2 barreled 27 just from seeing those pics.

I hear you on that - once I got one, it became a favorite!

"The sea was angry that day, my friends - like an old man trying to send back soup in a deli." - George Costanza

Posts: 6693 | Registered: September 04, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Diablo Blanco
Picture of dking271
posted Hide Post
Two of seven holsters received from Milt Sparks yesterday. These are both cordovan w/ shark trim and holding two Ed Brown Executive Elites. Done in the old Roadrunner style. I’ve been ordering from them for 30 years and just a few days ago found one of their catalogs from 1991.

[IMG:left] B032F140-A191-4F0C-A1B4-037914209E02 by David King, on Flickr[/IMG]

[IMG:left] 94EC8C2F-C213-41F1-8B9A-048AE389AFE4 by David King, on Flickr[/IMG]

[IMG:left] CB00F6AB-3440-4F63-AA2B-393ACC69113D by David King, on Flickr[/IMG]

Posts: 2950 | Location: Middle-TN | Registered: November 05, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Each post crafted from
rich Corinthian leather
Picture of TheFrontRange
posted Hide Post
^^^ Oh, heck, yeah on those Roadrunners! Love ‘em and I enjoy the vintage literature, too!

"The sea was angry that day, my friends - like an old man trying to send back soup in a deli." - George Costanza

Little ray
of sunshine
Picture of jhe888
posted Hide Post
Sparks does do great work. I need something for a 3" model 66, and that Avenger would be a good choice.

The fish is mute, expressionless. The fish doesn't think because the fish knows everything.

Posts: 53121 | Location: Texas | Registered: February 10, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of pulicords