SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Last week in Maine
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Last week in Maine Login/Join 
I made it so far,
now I'll go for more
Picture of rbert0005
posted
Testing the waters here with a new hosting site.

This is the York lighthouse.

Bob

I am no expert, but think I am sometimes.

Posts: 4581 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: January 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Nice pic. Did some sailing in Maine two summers back. Windjammer cruise on a schooner out of Camden. Fun times.

Posts: 2132 | Location: south central Pennsylvania | Registered: November 05, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
"Member"
Picture of cas
posted Hide Post
I've been to Maine a couple times, it's bigger than that. Wink

Posts: 21106 | Location: 18th & Fairfax  | Registered: May 17, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Three Generations
of Service
Picture of PHPaul
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by cas:

No, no it's not. That's all there is. See that and go home. Leave some money tho. Razz Big Grin

Be careful when following the masses. Sometimes the M is silent.

Posts: 15237 | Location: Downeast Maine | Registered: March 10, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Blackmore
posted Hide Post
quote:

Going to York and thinking it's Maine is like putting your little toe in the lake and thinking you're swimming. Wink Only thing worse is going to the Kittery outlets and then going back over the bridge to NH.

Truth: The New Hate Speech

Posts: 3450 | Location: W. Central NH | Registered: October 05, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Not as lean, not as mean,
Still a Marine
Picture of Gibb
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by PHPaul:
quote:

No, no it's not. That's all there is. See that and go home. Leave some money tho. Razz Big Grin

But don't forget to check Kittery Trading Post on the way back home! Smile