SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Interior Secretary Ryan Zinke shows up for his first day of work...
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Interior Secretary Ryan Zinke shows up for his first day of work... Login/Join 
Picture of bigdeal
posted
...on horseback. Could this be considered the western version of being 'Green'? Wink

I'm still learning about this guy, but what I know so far, I really like. The heck with suit and tie, I like my civil servants much better like this.

-----------------------------
Guns are awesome because they shoot solid lead freedom. Every man should have several guns. And several dogs, because a man with a cat is a woman. Kurt Schlichter

Posts: 33845 | Location: Orlando, FL | Registered: April 30, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Short. Fat. Bald.
Costanzaesque.

Picture of TexasScrub
posted Hide Post
A couple of folks with a 'harumph' face, but for the most part they all seem to be smiling! Good start!

Posts: 1986 | Location: Victoria, TX | Registered: February 11, 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by TexasScrub:
A couple of folks with a 'harumph' face, but for the most part they all seem to be smiling! Good start!

Looks like he would kick their asses if they said anything snarky.

Posts: 8955 | Location: The Red part of Minnesota | Registered: October 06, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Thank you
Very little
Picture of HRK
posted Hide Post
a set of spurs, a cigar and a pair of 6 gun strapped on and it'd be a perfect entrance!

He certainly has the correct profile for a western cowboy, you could put him in a movie easily.

Posts: 23448 | Location: Florida | Registered: November 07, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Lunasee
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by MNSIG:
quote:

Highly likely being a Team Guy and all that. Big Grin

Posts: 527 | Location: Hillsboro, OR | Registered: January 09, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post