SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Didn't expect the USMC to support pride month
Page 1 2 3 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Didn't expect the USMC to support pride month Login/Join 
If you see me running
try to keep up
Picture of mrvmax
posted
But I was wrong, I still prefer don't ask don't tell myself. Honestly as an Air Force vet I'd expect it from them but this surprised me.

USMC

Posts: 4153 | Location: Friendswood Texas | Registered: August 24, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Oriental Redneck
Picture of 12131
posted Hide Post
Why should anyone be surprised, considering the regime in charge.

Every little group has their special day, week or month. Might as well celebrate the whole damn year. Here's a thought. How about going about your daily life as a freaking person. A person.

Q

Posts: 26712 | Location: TEXAS | Registered: September 04, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Internet Guru
posted Hide Post
It's unfortunate.

Posts: 1989 | Registered: April 06, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Just because you can,
doesn't mean you should
posted Hide Post
This is the folks at the top of the food chain there, essentially politicians.
Nothing surprising really.

Posts: 9621 | Location: NE GA | Registered: August 22, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Live Slow,
Die Whenever
Picture of medic451
posted Hide Post
My grunt buddies always joked that the Infantry was about the closest thing to being gay as you could get. Every joke, prank, living conditions, sayings etc etc was pretty homoerotic to the extreme.

"I won't be wronged, I won't be insulted, and I won't be laid a hand on. I don't do these things to other people and I require the same from them."
- John Wayne in "The Shootist"

Posts: 3454 | Location: California | Registered: May 31, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I Deal In Lead
Picture of Flash-LB
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by medic451: