SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Opinions on Tonneau covers...
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Opinions on Tonneau covers... Login/Join 
Legalize the Constitution
Picture of TMats
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by JPD217:
I have an Access cover made by Agri-Cover Inc. I've had it since 2014 and it is still in good shape.

I thought for a minute there, nobody else had an Access Literider. My truck is a 2013 and it’s been on since it was new. Keeping in mind, my truck is garaged, it’s in great shape. I would absolutely buy it again.

Posts: 13598 | Location: Wyoming | Registered: January 10, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Conveniently located directly
above the center of the Earth
Picture of signewt
posted Hide Post
quote:
I just put a Diamondback cover on my Tundra

I've been running a Diamondback on mine for nearly 2 years in the great PNW.

I wanted 1)security; 2)watertight. Got both.

I was almost settled on a fancy plastic/vinyl model but was surprised to find price difference was a pittance. The Diamondback is superior for my needs & has never been an issue. It also helps to be able to stand on the rigid cover for various chores.

Made in Pennsylvania.

ETA:
quote:
cover on my Tundra

Perhaps a bit confusing, mine is a Ranger.
Similar platform, same tonneau.

This message has been edited. Last edited by: signewt,

Posts: 9874 | Location: sunny Orygun | Registered: September 27, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of mark60
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by signewt:
quote:
I just put a Diamondback cover on my Tundra

I've been running a Diamondback on mine for nearly 2 years in the great PNW.

I wanted 1)security; 2)watertight. Got both.

My two reasons were the same. The fact it looks great didn't hurt either.