SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    New Years Eve plans?
Page 1 2 3 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

New Years Eve plans? Login/Join 
Get Off My Lawn
Picture of oddball
posted
Wife and I cooking dinner (skirt steak tacos), having some cocktails while smoking some cigars, then some champagne. Maybe watch a DVD movie, go to sleep before midnight.

Happy New Years To SF

"I’m not going to read Time Magazine, I’m not going to read Newsweek, I’m not going to read any of these magazines; I mean, because they have too much to lose by printing the truth"- Bob Dylan, 1965

Posts: 16704 | Location: Texas | Registered: May 13, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I made it so far,
now I'll go for more
Picture of rbert0005
posted Hide Post
I’ll be watching the Stooges

Bob

I am no expert, but think I am sometimes.

Posts: 4581 | Location: South Carolina | Registered: January 23, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Good enough is neither
good, nor enough
posted Hide Post
We got Pizza and will attempt to stay up past 10. Bowl games and YouTube so far.

There are 3 kinds of people, those that understand numbers and those that don't.

Posts: 2034 | Location: Liberty, MO | Registered: November 28, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Just because you can,
doesn't mean you should
posted Hide Post
Stay home and out of trouble.
Amateur night.

Posts: 9519 | Location: NE GA | Registered: August 22, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
You’re looking at it Big Grin

Posts: 1362 | Registered: October 19, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Show at 9:00. Hopefully home by 11:30.

Posts: 4278 | Location: Peoples Republic of Berkeley | Registered: June 12, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of nighthawk
posted Hide Post
Staying home with the dogs, Horses and cats, they hate this time of year with the fire works, try to keep them calm.

"Hold my beer.....Watch this".