SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Hamilton Watches, thoughts and opinions?
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Hamilton Watches, thoughts and opinions? Login/Join 
Picture of GarandGuy
posted
Looking at getting a Hamilton watch. I'm not an expensive watch guy. I own a couple Citizens, that's it. I've been looking at the Hamilton Kahki Field watches and just love the look. Anyone here have experience or own a Hamilton watch?

-----------------------------------------------
What's the sense in working hard if you never get to play?

Posts: 1074 | Location: On the outskirts of Richmond | Registered: September 10, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Good enough is neither
good, nor enough
posted Hide Post
I have a Hamilton jazzmaster, and love it. It is the most comfortable watch I have in the collection. Great size, weight and bezel size. I have more expensive watches, but for some reason wear the Hamilton very often..

There are 3 kinds of people, those that understand numbers and those that don't.

Posts: 2034 | Location: Liberty, MO | Registered: November 28, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of TigerDore
posted Hide Post
I don't own a Hamilton, yet, but I am enjoying watching the resurgence of this American brand.

Posts: 8628 | Registered: September 26, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Rail-less
and
Tail-less
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by TigerDore:
I don't own a Hamilton, yet, but I am enjoying watching the resurgence of this American brand.

In name only. It’s a Swiss made Swatch group brand. I have Hamilton Officer Khaki mechanical that’s great

Posts: 13190 | Location: Charlotte, NC | Registered: May 07, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of vthoky
posted Hide Post
I have a Hamilton Khaki King automatic. I love it. If I were covered up in extra money, I'd buy another but in the quartz version, just because.

God bless America.