SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    First girlfriend/boyfriend
Page 1 2 3 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

First girlfriend/boyfriend Login/Join 
posted
Who was it, how old were you?
For me it was Leah. I was a sophomore, she was a junior. I met her after her gymnastics practice. I jumped on the hood of her car and wouldn’t get off until she gave me her phone number. Can’t believe that worked.

Posts: 1176 | Registered: July 14, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Connie. HS freshman year. She was sweet and very shy. Often with us was her best friend, who was all over me when Connie wasn't watching. Best friend was skinny, pale and wore glasses. I was not interested. Then after summer break, the best friend bloomed big time, even becoming a red hot cheerleader.
I still kick myself. Frown

End of Earth: 2 Miles
Upper Peninsula: 4 Miles

Posts: 16391 | Location: Marquette MI | Registered: July 08, 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Oriental Redneck
Picture of 12131
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by YooperSigs:
Connie...

Ha! Same name. Met at work, when I was 29.

But, as God willed it, my second girlfriend would eventually becaome Mrs. Q.

This message has been edited. Last edited by: 12131,

Q

Posts: 27605 | Location: TEXAS | Registered: September 04, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Green grass and
high tides
Picture of old rugged cross
posted Hide Post
Shannon, Long beautiful brunette.
Taught me things I never knew existed
Eek
https://youtu.be/kMPyentJIh4

"Practice like you want to play in the game"

Posts: 19761 | Registered: September 21, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
me 5th grade, her 4th grade, went to my senior prom...live together now.

i'm 77, she's 76!!

Posts: 2245 | Registered: October 17, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Oriental Redneck
Picture of 12131
posted Hide Post
^^^ Now, that's beautiful, K.

Q