SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Hotel Points/Credit Card Hustlers, which card for Hilton?
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Hotel Points/Credit Card Hustlers, which card for Hilton? Login/Join 
Ice age heat wave,
cant complain.
Picture of MikeGLI
posted
I've been hammering away at Marriott points for the last two years and Ive got a pretty good amount of points and free rooms socked away. In some instances, Hilton makes a little more sense for my travel needs so I'm entertaining a Hilton rewards credit card. Credit is on point and I think I'm good for another 50-60 nights above and beyond what I average with Marriott.

So, with that said, point whores, which card are we using to hustle the rewards points? The front runner right now is the Hilton Honors business card. 130,000 bonus points and 12x for every dollar spent. Are there any other off the radar Hilton cards I should be looking at?

NRA Life Member
Steak: Rare. Coffee: Black. Bourbon: Neat.

Posts: 9697 | Location: Orlando, Florida | Registered: July 12, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Better Than I Deserve!
Picture of LBTRS
posted Hide Post
I have the American Express Hilton Honors Aspire Card. Get's diamond status and a free weekend night each year along with other benefits. I've had mine for several years.

Posts: 4987 | Location: Phoenix, AZ | Registered: September 23, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Eschew Obfuscation
posted Hide Post
According to the Million Mile Secrets blog, they tout the Hilton Honors Aspire Card from AmEx and the Hilton Honors AmEx Surpass Card.

“Civilization is not inherited; it has to be learned and earned by each generation anew; if the transmission should be interrupted for one century, civilization would die, and we should be savages again." - Will Durant

Posts: 6421 | Location: Chicago, IL | Registered: December 17, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of bigdeal
posted Hide Post