SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  What's Your Deal!    Enough with the cat pictures
Page 1 ... 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 ... 469
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Enough with the cat pictures Login/Join 
I Wanna Missile
Picture of tanksoldier
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Orguss:
quote:
Originally posted by tanksoldier:
quote:
I have 3 cats and love cats as well, but damn, folks... give it a rest, eh?

Who said that?

They deleted their post. Somebody I normally keep in the killfile, CRStout maybe (?), but I opened their post here to see what they had to say about cats. Shouldn't have bothered.

"I am a Soldier. I fight where I'm told and I win where I fight."
GEN George S. Patton, Jr.

Posts: 21542 | Location: Eastern plains of Colorado | Registered: January 25, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
100% Pure Evil

Picture of Spectre
posted Hide Post

Entropy ain't what it used to be...

Posts: 16741 | Location: Manassas, Virginia | Registered: October 12, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post

Posts: 551 | Location: Central Virginia | Registered: December 22, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Purveyor of
Fine Avatars
Picture of Orguss
posted Hide Post
LOL that cat chart is pretty much spot on.

"I'm yet another resource-consuming kid in an overpopulated planet raised to an alarming extent by Hollywood and Madison Avenue, poised with my cynical and alienated peers to take over the world when you're old and weak!" - Calvin, "Calvin & Hobbes"

Posts: 18027 | Location: Sonoma County, CA | Registered: April 09, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
His diet consists of black
coffee, and sarcasm.
Picture of egregore
posted Hide Post
quote:

It was for my sister's old calico cat. Normally gentle, she would give you a "back off!" nip if you tried to pet her belly. Not enough to hurt or even break skin, more of a warning. And she loved the base of the tail spot.