SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  What's Your Deal!    Setting up tax withholding on Social Security
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Setting up tax withholding on Social Security Login/Join 
posted Hide Post
Unfortunately, still old-school here. LOL
Still have a land line for the house and printer/scanner/fax machine.
Do have cell phones for all calls I WANT to receive !!!!
Cell phone is set up to receive only calls from contact list.
All other calls go directly to voicemail.
Does not ring for unknown/spam calls.

Posts: 127 | Location: Northeast | Registered: January 05, 2022Reply With QuoteReport This Post
אַרְיֵה
Picture of V-Tail
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Dwill104:

Any recommendations for good free online fax services? I don’t really want to sign up for a fax service that has a “free” trial where you sign up for a recurring charge unless you cancel.
I have been using this one for a few years. Works fine. Restrictions for free use: No more than three FAX's / day, no more than three pages / FAX. Anything over that is not free, but you can pay for the excess.

It's for outgoing FAX service. I'm still looking for a free FAX receiving service. Haven't found one yet.

הרחפת שלי מלאה בצלופחים

Posts: 31490 | Location: Central Florida, Orlando area | Registered: January 03, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by V-Tail:
quote:

Any recommendations for good free online fax services? I don’t really want to sign up for a fax service that has a “free” trial where you sign up for a recurring charge unless you cancel.
I have been using this one for a few years. Works fine. Restrictions for free use: No more than three FAX's / day, no more than three pages / FAX. Anything over that is not free, but you can pay for the excess.

It's for outgoing FAX service. I'm still looking for a free FAX receiving service. Haven't found one yet.

Don’t see anything listed. FaxZero maybe?