SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  Gun Control Discussion    CCW Insurance
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

CCW Insurance Login/Join 
posted
I'm a Florida resident that has my CCW permit and I'm thinking about getting insurance (USCCA, CCW Safe, US LawShield or anything else). What are you're thoughts?

Sig P365X w/ Holosun EPS CARRY MRS (Red), TP Threaded Barrel w/ Striker Micro Comp, MCARBO Short Stroke Flat Trigger, MC Titanium Performance Striker, MC Trigger Spring Kit, Night Fision Stealth Series OR Tritium Sights, NDZ Extended Mag Release, Gray Gun's Laser-Sculpted Grip Module

Posts: 50 | Location: West Palm Beach, FL | Registered: April 12, 2020Reply With QuoteReport This Post
We Only Kneel
to Almighty God
posted Hide Post
quote:
USCCA

This works for me.

Posts: 3427 | Registered: October 13, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I grew up reading Sigforum
Picture of owenbright
posted Hide Post
I asked the same question a while ago and was referred to some existing discussions (very helpful).

https://sigforum.com/eve/forums...0601935/m/1020012024

This has relatively recent comparisons:
https://www.concealedcarry.com...e-programs-compared/

Posts: 1884 | Location: on the move | Registered: June 11, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by nra-life-member:
quote:
USCCA

This works for me.

Me Too. You get a card with instructions and a number to call and they get a local attorney for you. Good value IMHO

allen conrad

Posts: 20 | Registered: October 06, 2020Reply With QuoteReport This Post
quarter MOA visionary
Picture of smschulz
posted Hide Post
Long time Texas Law Shield member here.
I trust it is a great program and hope never to have to find out.

Posts: 22855 | Location: Houston, TX | Registered: June 11, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
USCCA here too

allen conrad

Posts: 20 | Registered: October 06, 2020Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I Deal In Lead
Picture of Flash-LB