SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Maybe you shouldn't get into a fender bender...you could get shot
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Maybe you shouldn't get into a fender bender...you could get shot Login/Join 
posted Hide Post
quote:
Sorry, we have real jobs... and my dispatcher gave the wrong forum address.

That was funny. Guess you are back from coffee and donuts. I would think LEO would probably be out in full force this Holiday weekend and not have time to post. Thanks for taking the time to make me laugh. I appreciate the LEO imput on this forum because it helps increase my knowledge base.

Posts: 17236 | Location: Stuck at home | Registered: January 02, 2015Reply With QuoteReport This Post
I Wanna Missile
Picture of tanksoldier
posted Hide Post
quote:
Guess you are back from coffee and donuts

Didn't get any. Chongo probably ate them all.

"I am a Soldier. I fight where I'm told and I win where I fight."
GEN George S. Patton, Jr.

Posts: 21542 | Location: Eastern plains of Colorado | Registered: January 25, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Do No Harm,
Do Know Harm
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by tanksoldier:
quote:
Guess you are back from coffee and donuts

Didn't get any. Chongo probably ate them all.

I resemble that remark Wink

Day 5 of 6. 14 hour shift today. Averaging 25 calls each day. Happy Independence Day. Mad

Knowing what one is talking about is widely admired but not strictly required here.

Although sometimes distracting, there is often a certain entertainment value to this easy standard.
-JALLEN

"All I need is a WAR ON DRUGS reference and I got myself a police thread BINGO." -jljones

Posts: 11448 | Location: NC | Registered: August 16, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by kimber1911:
Do officers typically draw their weapon on reports or erradic driving?