SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  New Members Introduction    Hello from Western Massachusetts
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Hello from Western Massachusetts Login/Join 
Picture of TiredOldDog
posted
My name is Chuck. I am a network engineer and NRA Life Member.

I own a couple of SIG Sauer handguns. A P230SL and a P229 chambered in .40S&W and .357SIG.

Looking to make some new friends, share stories, and information about shooting, off-roading, camping, fishing and the finer things in life (Barbeque, Bourbon and Cigars)

Posts: 2 | Location: Southwick, MA | Registered: April 08, 2022Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of 19tass
posted Hide Post
Welcome!

Posts: 976 | Location: Southern Illinois | Registered: November 17, 2018Reply With QuoteReport This Post
My other Sig
is a Steyr.
Picture of .38supersig
posted Hide Post
Hello and welcome to the forum from Georgia.

Support Sigforum and Para! https://fundrazr.com/01zWgc?ref=ab_8BFKzc

Posts: 7736 | Location: Somewhere looking for ammo that nobody has at a place I haven't been to for a pistol I couldn't live without... | Registered: December 02, 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Shall Not Be Infringed
Picture of nhracecraft
posted Hide Post
What's up 'TiredOldDog'?

Greetings from the Granite State! Welcome Aboard! Cool

If Some is Good, and More is Better.....then Too Much, is Just Enough !!
Trump 2024....Save America!
"May Almighty God bless the United States of America" - parabellum 7/26/20
Live Free or Die!

Posts: 5826 | Location: New Hampshire | Registered: October 29, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of nifty
posted Hide Post
Welcome. Lived for 37 years in Ashland MA ( first town hit at Boston Marathon).

Posts: 2455 | Location: Relocated from Boston to NW PA | Registered: August 03, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Welcome from flyover country. I lived on the other side of Springfield (Palmer) for a few years as a kid 60+ years ago.