SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  New Members Introduction    Newbie from NC
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Newbie from NC Login/Join 
posted
Howdy, folks. Wavy from NC here, stopping into the new member board before starting to read threads. I'm a retired teacher, musician, avid fly fisherman, and shooter. I'm new to Sigs but certainly not new to pistols or firearms in general. Have been eyeing the P365 and wanting one since they came out, waiting, waiting some more, and finally pulled the trigger -- I just couldn't stand it any longer. Looking forward to joining the community!

Posts: 6 | Location: NC | Registered: January 23, 2022Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of SR
posted Hide Post
Welcome.

What part of the state are you from? I live in the Raleigh area.

Speak softly and carry a big stick loaded Sig

Posts: 4834 | Location: Raleigh, North Carolina | Registered: September 27, 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
I'm from the NC high country. Too cold and snowy to go shootin' or fishin' today!

Posts: 6 | Location: NC | Registered: January 23, 2022Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Peace through
superior firepower
Picture of parabellum
posted Hide Post
Damn hippies Razz

Posts: 98855 | Registered: January 20, 2000Reply With QuoteReport This Post
My other Sig
is a Steyr.
Picture of .38supersig
posted Hide Post
Hello and welcome to the forum from Georgia.

Posts: 8090 | Location: Somewhere looking for ammo that nobody has at a place I haven't been to for a pistol I couldn't live without... | Registered: December 02, 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by parabellum:
Damn hippies Razz

Wink

posted Hide Post
Welcome to the forum from the other side of the state.

Posts: 405 | Location: Youngsville, NC | Registered: April 18, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of 19tass
posted Hide Post
Welcome!