SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  New Members Introduction    Hello from Kentucky
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Hello from Kentucky Login/Join 
posted
Newly signed up long time lurker here. I’m not sure why I’ve haven’t signed up before now.
I enjoy tinkering with mechanical devices more than actually using them. I’m an Elevator Mechanic with IUEC Local 20. I enjoy a bit of travel now and again, tinkering, casual bicycle, and farting around with my Jeep and such.

This message has been edited. Last edited by: jed7s9b,

Posts: 12 | Location: Kentucky | Registered: June 06, 2021Reply With QuoteReport This Post
My other Sig
is a Steyr.
Picture of .38supersig
posted Hide Post
Cool.

As a fellow who also likes to tinker, you may get the urge to convert a pistol to a different caliber.
You'll know you are getting carried away when you convert them to calibers that they were never made in.

Welcome to the forum!

Posts: 7156 | Location: Somewhere looking for ammo that nobody has at a place I haven't been to for a pistol I couldn't live without... | Registered: December 02, 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of 19tass
posted Hide Post
Welcome!

Posts: 862 | Location: Southern Illinois | Registered: November 17, 2018Reply With QuoteReport This Post
For real?
Picture of Chowser
posted Hide Post
Welcome! Just spent the week in KY. About to cross the border back to Ohio.

Not minority enough!

Posts: 7220 | Location: Cleveland, OH | Registered: August 09, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Welcome! Just moved my daughter from Murray to Bowling Green. We love it down there!

Nick
nick_mur

Posts: 57 | Location: Peoria IL | Registered: December 17, 2020Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Ugly Bag of
Mostly Water
Picture of ridgerat
posted Hide Post
Welcome!

From your friend in Southwest Arizona

Endowment Life Member, NRA • Member, Gun Owners of America & Member, Arizona Citizens Defense League