SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  SIG Forum Office    Imgur Problem
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Imgur Problem Login/Join 
posted
I've been using Imgur for at least 5 years and for whatever reason I can't copy and paste images from any of my devices. This is on any forum not just SIGforum.....anyone have any idea ?

Posts: 970 | Location: Central Ohio | Registered: January 05, 2018Reply With QuoteReport This Post
His Royal Hiney
Picture of Rey HRH
posted Hide Post
All I know is I’ve been using Imgur to post here and even recently. It works for me. I upload to Imgur then click on the pic then click on the BBC link code to copy it and paste in my post here.

"It did not really matter what we expected from life, but rather what life expected from us. We needed to stop asking about the meaning of life, and instead to think of ourselves as those who were being questioned by life – daily and hourly. Our answer must consist not in talk and meditation, but in right action and in right conduct. Life ultimately means taking the responsibility to find the right answer to its problems and to fulfill the tasks which it constantly sets for each individual." Viktor Frankl, Man's Search for Meaning, 1946.

Posts: 19867 | Location: The Free State of Arizona - Ditat Deus | Registered: March 24, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Thanks for the response Rey. I've used Imgur successfully and just as you described for years and now I can't copy and paste anything from the site. I've tried from 3 different devices. I thought it might have been the VPN but with it turned off I get the same result, I just don't get it.

Posts: 970 | Location: Central Ohio | Registered: January 05, 2018Reply With QuoteReport This Post
His Royal Hiney
Picture of Rey HRH
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Genorogers: