SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  SIG Pistols    P365 legion 10 round magazine
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

P365 legion 10 round magazine Login/Join 
posted
Just won one of these in a raffle and unfortunately I live in NY and in search of 10 round mags for it. Any help would be appreciated.

Posts: 4 | Registered: January 16, 2024Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post

Posts: 364 | Location: Mansfield, TX | Registered: April 08, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Freethinker
Picture of sigfreund
posted Hide Post
quote:

Confused
Will that magazine fit the P365 Legion that normally uses 17-round mags?

6.4/93.6

“Wise men talk because they have something to say; fools, because they have to say something.”
— Plato

Posts: 47410 | Location: 10,150 Feet Above Sea Level in Colorado | Registered: April 04, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
I am new to sig but what I've found is the x macro mag will fit but I think it needs an extension

Freethinker
Picture of sigfreund
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Ilovebeer74:
I think it needs an extension

Fitting without the floor plate is one thing, but adding an extension that would increase its capacity to more than 10 rounds would be a problem in New York—no?

6.4/93.6

“Wise men talk because they have something to say; fools, because they have to say something.”
— Plato

Posts: 47410 | Location: 10,150 Feet Above Sea Level in Colorado | Registered: April 04, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
I guess there a few companies that put a plastic piece on the bottom to make it longer. Guess my question is will the x macro mags fit this

posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by sigfreund:
quote:

Confused
Will that magazine fit the P365 Legion that normally uses 17-round mags?

WOW I SCREWED THE POOCH ON THAT ONE. THE LISTED MAGAZINE WILL NOT FIT THE P365 LEGION.