Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

P365 Login/Join 
posted
I’m new to Sigs but definitely not new to guns. Looking at a new P365. For those who own one, would you buy it again? Thanks.

Posts: 2 | Registered: April 02, 2024Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Oriental Redneck
Picture of 12131
posted Hide Post
Yes.

Q

Posts: 26417 | Location: TEXAS | Registered: September 04, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Yes , its a great gun.........

Posts: 449 | Location: Oklahoma | Registered: January 11, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Indeed I would.

Posts: 81 | Location: Minnesota | Registered: January 18, 2022Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Raptorman
Picture of Mars_Attacks
posted Hide Post
I love mine.

Eeewwww, don't touch it!
Here, poke at it with this stick.

Posts: 34124 | Location: North, GA | Registered: October 09, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Yes. I shoot it as well, or better, than full sized pistols. It's carried every day.

Posts: 848 | Location: FL | Registered: January 29, 2001Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of bcjwriter
posted Hide Post
Yes, it’s a great ccw pistol.

Posts: 1965 | Location: Southern CA | Registered: July 27, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Yes.

Posts: 3481 | Location: Lehigh Valley, PA | Registered: March 27, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Yes.

Posts: 542 | Registered: April 29, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Cruising the
Highway to Hell
Picture of 95flhr
posted Hide Post
Yes, and I have 3 of them now.

“Government exists to protect us from each other. Where government has gone beyond its limits is in deciding to protect us from ourselves.”
― Ronald Reagan

Retired old fart

Posts: 6487 | Location: Near the Beaverdam in VA | Registered: February 13, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Picture of Mr. Peteroniman
posted Hide Post
when I got my XL, my wife wanted it
had to buy her one too