SIGforum.com    Main Page  Hop To Forum Categories  The Lounge    Nitro Fill tires. Real or hype?
Page 1 2 3 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Nitro Fill tires. Real or hype? Login/Join 
Delusions of Adequacy
Picture of zoom6zoom
posted Hide Post
I'll have to look into it the next time I have the blinker fluid changed.

I have my own style of humor. I call it Snarkasm.

Posts: 17944 | Location: Virginia | Registered: June 02, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Hype...and I sell tires for a living.

Posts: 270 | Location: NorCal | Registered: June 24, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Did you come from behind
that rock, or from under it?

Picture of Audioholic
posted Hide Post
My Hindenburg brand tires are filled exclusively with hydrogen.

"Every time you think you weaken the nation" Moe Howard

Posts: 2048 | Location: Out standing in my field. | Registered: February 07, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
The Karmanator
Picture of Chance
posted Hide Post
I prefer Nitrous Oxide in my tires. When I am feeling down - a quick pull on the valve and I am ready to go.

Posts: 3276 | Registered: December 12, 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Tinker Sailor Soldier Pie
Picture of Balzé Halzé
posted Hide Post
Yeah, what type of car? My brother in law has a high-end Mustang that has nitrogen filled tires. I just can't imagine a salesman selling that nonsense for just a simple day to day driver though.

~Alan

Acta Non Verba
NRA Life Member (Patron)
God, Family, Guns, Country

Men will fight and die to protect women... because women protect everything else. ~Andrew Klavan

"Once there was only dark. If you ask me, light is winning." ~Rust Cohle

Posts: 30409 | Location: Elv. 7,000 feet, Utah | Registered: October 29, 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Do the next
right thing
Picture of bobtheelf
posted Hide Post